fr - de - en - it - es

« Cha Cha Cha Ultra Trail - 2021

Date (vcal): 11.09.21 - 12.09.21  
Place: Le Châble (VS)
Website of the organizer
Type: Trail  
Registration: closed
Startlist
Weather forecast
Races results

Registrations are closed

Join us for the 2nd edition of the Cha Cha Cha Ultra Trail series, held in the heart of the Swiss Alps. 4 races across 2 weekends, from the 10km to the 82km our aim is to offer a distance for all.

11.09.21 - The 'Cha Cha Cha Ultra 82' has been designed with personal challenge in mind, taking you to your limits. The longest and toughest course of the series aimed at experienced trail runners. Measuring 82km & 5900m you must be physically and mentally ready for the challenge.

11.09.21 - The 'Cha Cha Cha 21' offers a half marathon distance with a punchy climb, open to all levels and ages. Starting in Le Châble and finishing at the stunning Champex Lac covering 21km & 1200m.

12.09.21 - The 'Cha Cha Cha 43' offers a marathon distance, with challenging climbs around the stunning trails of the Verbier valley. This race is aimed at intermediate-experienced trail runners, covering 43km & 2950m.

12.09.21 - The 'Cha Cha Cha 10' offers an introduction to the trail available for all ages. Circumnavigate the valley floor with this fast and fun course. A few climbs and technical sections are balanced with some fast downhill. Come and enjoy the ride and be a part of this community race.

  Media: Image_courses/2021/Cha-Cha-Cha.jpg

Founded by four underlying principles; community, connection, adventure and exploration. We invite all runners from all running communities to get involved and join the metaphorical ‘dance’, through the heart of the Swiss alps. The name, ‘Cha Cha Cha’ symbolises the dance like meditative qualities that can be achieved when trail running in the ‘flow state’. 



Promotion
News

16.12.2019

Dear organizers

Do you know how your athletes feel before, during and after their race?
Have you ever supported your partner, your children or your friends in preparing for a competition?
Have you been there during training, registered the athlete yourself, accompanied him/her from the camper to the start, supported him/her on the course and celebrated together at the finish line?

Are you looking for a company that has sport in its DNA? That knows what it means to organize a running event, a MTB competition or a ski race in high alpine terrain? That lives and passes on the excitement, sensations, and emotions?

We’ve got your back !
MSO4YOU.CH




MSO-Chrono, 2800 Delémont | info@mso-chrono.ch | RSS | © 2021 MSO-Chrono

fr - de - en - it - es

« Cha Cha Cha Ultra Trail - 2021

Date (vcal): 11.09.21 - 12.09.21  
Lieu: Le Châble (VS)
Site de l'organisateur
Type: Trail  
Inscription: 01.01.2021 12:00 » 08.09.2021 23:59
Liste de départ
Prévisions météo  
Résultats en live sur notre site  

Pour s'inscrire à une course, vous devez vous connecter. Si vous n'avez pas de compte, vous pouvez en créer un gratuitement dès maintenant.

Rejoignez-nous pour la 2ème édition de la série Cha Cha Cha Ultra Trail, organisée au cœur des Alpes suisses. 4 courses sur 2 week-ends, du 10km au 82km, notre objectif est d'offrir une distance pour tous.

11.09.21 - Le 'Cha Cha Cha Ultra 82' a été conçue pour vous permettre de relever des défis personnels et de repousser vos limites. Le parcours le plus long et le plus difficile de la série est destiné aux coureurs de trail expérimentés. Mesurant 82 km et 5900 m, vous devez être prêt physiquement et mentalement à relever le défi.

11.09.21 - Le 'Cha Cha Cha 21' offre une distance de semi-marathon avec une forte montée, ouvert à tous les niveaux et âges. Le départ est donné au Châble et l'arrivée au magnifique lac de Champex, soit 21 km et 1200 mètres.

12.09.21 - Le 'Cha Cha Cha 43' offre une distance marathon, avec des montées stimulantes autour des sentiers magnifiques de la vallée de Verbier. Cette course s'adresse aux coureurs de trail de niveau intermédiaire-expérimenté et couvre 43 km et 2950 m.

12.09.21 - Le 'Cha Cha Cha 10' offre une introduction au trail pour tous les âges. Faites le tour du fond de la vallée avec ce parcours rapide et amusant. Quelques montées et sections techniques sont équilibrées par des descentes rapides. Venez profiter de ce parcours et faites partie de cette course communautaire.

  Media: Image_courses/2021/Cha-Cha-Cha.jpg

Fondé sur quatre principes sous-jacents : la communauté, la connexion, l'aventure et l'exploration. Nous invitons tous les coureurs de toutes les communautés à s'impliquer et à rejoindre la " danse " métaphorique, au cœur des Alpes suisses. Le nom "Cha Cha Cha" symbolise les qualités méditatives de la danse que l'on peut atteindre en courant dans un état de fluidité.
Promotion
News

16.12.2019

Organisateurs d’événements sportifs,

Savez-vous ce que vos participantes et participants ressentent avant, pendant et après leur course ?
Avez-vous déjà aidé votre enfant, votre ami-e ou votre conjoint-e lorsqu’il voulait s’engager dans une compétition ?
L’avez-vous encouragé lors de ses entraînements, avez-vous géré son inscription ou encore l’avez-vous accompagné en camping-car jusqu’au point de départ et suivi jusqu’à l’arrivée ?

Vous cherchez une entreprise qui sache ce qu’est l’organisation de courses à pied, de VTT, ou encore de ski en haute montagne, pas seulement en théorie mais en vécu, en sensations, en émotions ?

Vous êtes au bon endroit !
MSO4YOU.CH



MSO-Chrono, 2800 Delémont | info@mso-chrono.ch | RSS | © 2021 MSO-Chrono